Tuscaloosa County

For Emergencies : DIAL 911

For all other ambulance transportation:

(205) 345-0911

2106 17th Ave, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Operation manager: Jason Esslinger

Email: Jason.Esslinger@northstar-ems.us

Office phone: (205) 391-9259

Jefferson County

For Emergencies : DIAL 911

For all other ambulance transportation:

(205) 424-1911

450 10th Ave S Apt A, Birmingham, AL 35205

Operations Manager: Bill Bauer

Email: BBauer@northstar-ems.us

Office Phone: (205) 970-8678

Talladega County

For Emergencies : DIAL 911

For all other ambulance transportaions:

 (256) 268-0039

205 North street E. Talladega, AL 35160

Operations Manager: David White

Email: DWhite@northstar-ems.us

Office Phone: (256) 480-6053

Fayette County

For Emergencies : DIAL 911

For all other ambulance transportation:

(205) 904-8324​

2328 Temple Ave North Fayette, AL 35555

Operations Manager: Michael Stoker

Email: MStoker@northstar-ems.us

Office Phone:(205) 904-8322

Marion County

For Emergencies : DIAL 911

For all other ambulance transportaions:

(205) 487-5001​

201 Bankhead Highway, Winfield, AL 35594

Operations Manager: Grant Webb

Email: GWebb@northstar-ems.us

Office Phone: (205) 487-0635 or (205) 790-0430

*Pickens County

For Emergencies : DIAL 911

For all other ambulance transportaions:

(205) 367-1911​

40 Fire House Ln, Carrollton, AL 35447

Operations Manager: Vicky McCroy

Email: VMccroy@northstar-ems.us

Office Phone: (205) 367-8086

NorthStar EMS manages Pickens County Ambulance Service as an affiliated EMS agency.

Blount County

For Emergencies : DIAL 911

For all other ambulance transportaions:

(205) 625-4913​

375 Valley Rd, Oneonta, AL 35121

Operation Manager: Weslie Powell

Email: Blountems@otelco.net

Office Phone: (205) 625-4567